Jihad Harta

Posted: March 26, 2013 in News
Mushola Al - Ishlah
Makna jihad sebenarnya adalah berlomba – lomba dalam menunaikan kebaikan, dan kebaikan itu tentunya bermacam – macam, Sebelum mengklaim pahami terlebih dahulu apa Makna Jihad Sebenarnya, Jihad terbagi 4 Golongan :
 
1. Jihad Melawan Hawa Nafsu “Pengendalian Diri” .
2. Jihad Lisan “Dakwah” .
3. Jihad Harta “Sedekah” .
4. Jihad Senjata dan Jiwa Raga .
 
Pada moment ini kami mengajak anda saudara/i muslim setanah air untuk bergabung dalam JIHAD Nomor 3, jihad harta memang lah sedikit lebih sensitive ditengah kesulitan ekonomi yang menerpa negeri ini, namun apalah arti sebuah kesulitan jika yang didalam hati ini sudah berakar dan tertanam sebuah kecintaan semata untuk mensyiarkan agama ALLAH .. Dan ALLAH sudah menjanjikan sebuah hadiah yang tak ternilai jika dibanding dengan apa yang kita keluarkan saat ini, dan hadiah tersebut adalah SURGA … Maka bagi saudara/i muslimin wal muslimat fi kullu balad jangan segan – segan untuk memberikan sedikit hartanya yang semata hanya demi sebuah Jihad Harta dijalan ALLAH .. Semoga saudara/i muslimin wal muslimat fi kullu balad terketuk hatinya untuk sebuah panggilan Jihad Harta, Pemberian anda walau 1 Rupiah pun amatlah berati untuk sebuah rumah ibadah ini, dan kebaikan anda sebijih sawi pun tak luput dari sebuah hisabnya ALLAH .. Assallamualikum Warah Matullahi Wabarakatuh … !!!
 
(Riezky Adrian, 18/3/2013).
 
Comments
  1. Is there any explanation for the curious 9 / 11 / thirty serial numbering with the 1st 3 production cars completed?

    • elmaroune says:

      If you want to know a lot about Islam, read the Al Quran. Then read, and understand the true meaning. If you are not familiar with what the content contained then ask the experts. To avoid misunderstanding interpret. Togetherness, love and peace is in yourself. Not an empty comment uncertain truth. Good luck and greetings of peace, God bless you.

  2. You have remarked very interesting details ! ps decent web site . “Justice is the truth in action.” by Jeseph Joubert.

  3. Thanks designed for sharing such a good thinking, post is good, thats why
    i have read it fully

  4. Howdy very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoI’m happy to seek out so many useful info here within the submit, we need work out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  5. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case Ill be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  6. Lately, I did not give lots of consideration to leaving feedback on blog webpage posts and also have placed comments even a lot less.

  7. Carita Manza says:

    I just like the helpful info you provide on your articles. Ill bookmark your blog- and test again right here frequently. I’m fairly certain I will be informed a great deal of new stuff right in this article! All the best for these!

  8. I believe you have noted some very interesting details , appreciate it for the post.

  9. I havent checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess Ill add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend🙂

  10. Thanks for helping out, superb information.

  11. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  12. Copyright says:

    I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  13. you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a great activity in this subject!

  14. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  15. I believe this is among the so much significant information for me. And i’m happy reading your article. However wanna remark on few common things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Excellent task, cheers

  16. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  17. Perfectly pent written content , thanks for selective information .

  18. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  19. picture fram says:

    Woman of Alien

    Perfect do the job you have done, this page is actually interesting with amazing details. Time is God’s means of maintaining almost everything from going on directly.

  20. Oscar says:

    Many thanks so much! Which is seriously awesome to hear!

  21. Berry says:

    This can be a very useful chemistry web page.

  22. Google says:

    Every after in a though we pick blogs that we read. Listed beneath would be the most recent sites that we select.

  23. I experience taken a look at a number of blog plus experienced many websites,however your job is usually incredible.Hats off to your perseverance in addition to reliability.Do hold all of us enlightened in future too.

Leave a Reply

