Buka puasa bersama, pererat tali silaturahmi antar muslim.

Posted: July 26, 2013 in News

Buka Puasa Bersama

Jakarta – Kamis, 26/7/2013 – Tidak terasa bulan puasa sudah memasuki hari ke 17, ketika saya berkunjung kesebuah majelis ta’lim Nurul Bustan bukit duri, Jakarta selatan suasana kekeluargaan begitu melekat pada momen ini yaitu momen berbuka puasa bersama. Menurut ustadz hulwi selaku pimpinan majelis, hal ini dilakukan demi mempererat tali silaturahmi bagi umat muslim yang menjalankan ibadah puasa ramadhan.

Beliau mengatakan kapan lagi ada momen indah seperti ini dimana kami dapat berkumpul dan makan bersama setelah seharian berpuasa, belum tentu ditahun yang akan datang umur kami bisa bertemu dengan bulan yang semulia ini, Hal ini kami lakukan rutin setahun sekali dan dapat dibilang sebagai sebuah tradisi.

Disela itu menu hidangan khas berbuka puasa nampak terlihat, dari es cincau, kolak pisang, kue bolu, sampai menu hidangan penutup lontong sayurpun tidak ketinggalan. Pada momen ini yang menghandiri cukup banyak bukan dari kalangan anak –  anak saja akan tetapi orang tua pun juga tak mau ketinggalan.

Tidak lama kemudian jama’ah yang hadir melaksanakan sholat magrib berjamaah dan setelahnya saya melanjutkan perbincangan seputar majelis ta’lim Nurul Bustan dengan sang ustadz, Pada hari hari biasa majelis ta’lim Nurul Bustan mengadakan kegiatan keagamaan seperti membaca salawat dan pelajaran tauhid setiap malam sabtu ba’da isya. Ustad hulwi juga mengatakan selama nafas masih ada apa salahnya menimba ilmu dan membawa bekal ke akhirat kita kumpulkan sedari sekarang agar tujuan surga tercapai “Ujarnya”. (Riezky Adrian, 26/7/2013).

Comments
  1. Although the convenience of email cannot be denied, the act of receiving and reading a snailmail letter is by far the better experience. So kudos to you!I understand that the letters are not personalized, but are they physically signed by the sender? That would be such a pleasant touch and just one for which I’d gladly pay more. Perhaps the sender could sign a small percentage, so that a randomly chosen few each week would use a little extra thrill. That possibility would absolutely make my heart race a bit faster as I tore open the envelope!

  2. Rudy Pudenz says:

    What a fantastic concept, I cannot wait around to receive my initially letter!

  3. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. Im going to watch out for brussels. Ill be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Odilia says:

    Hemp health proteins powder contains more total fat than a number of other necessary protein powders; most with the fat comes from essential polyunsaturated fats;|

  5. Giuseppe says:

    Health experts love the fact that hemp seeds provide a rich method to obtain gluten-complimentary health proteins loaded with vital fatty acids and fiber.

  6. I in addition to my pals have already been checking the good things located on the website and then at once I got an awful feeling I never expressed respect to the web site owner for those strategies. All of the women became so glad to learn them and have now certainly been enjoying those things. Appreciation for indeed being really considerate and also for getting these kinds of extraordinary subject matter millions of individuals are really wanting to discover. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  7. That’s one awesome testimony. I felt that and just as others have said above, you earn you point… just carry on doing what you’re doing.

  8. Your post is absolutely great! I’m pretty much sure great deal of your readers had a great knowledge after they read your post. Thanks a lot for sharing this!

  9. Sponsor says:

    I view something really special in this internet site.

  10. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  11. Drew Humble says:

    I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  12. I carry on listening to the news bulletin talk about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i get some?

  13. POE Items says:

    safe power leveling and gold

    My personal honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier

  14. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  15. Great items from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff prior to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you’ve got here, certainly like what you are saying and the way by which you are saying it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a terrific web site.

  16. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  17. Dreama Krone says:

    Hi there very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionallyKI am satisfied to search out a lot of useful info here in the put up, we’d like develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  18. As soon as I discovered this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  19. For the past 8 weeks I was searching online hoping to locate sites with info
    about wp website builder and ended up on this website.
    Believe it or not, this is the most useful website I have found with any
    quality ideas about this topic.

  20. Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment or
    even I achievement you access consistently fast.

Leave a Reply

